h1

Ten Photos From My Work Computer

July 24, 2008

I’m sure you all wonder on a daily basis what sort of pictures I have kept on my work PC.  Well I did some research into this and let me show you dear friends.  Some of them baffle even me.

1. ARAFAT AND A PICKLE

and why not...

and why not...

No computer is complete without a photo of a hapless dictator and a pickled legume.  Even if it is the result of a cunning photoshop.

2STUFF YOU MIGHT NEVER WANT TO BUY

Not even if I was hammered

Not even if I was hammered

Everyone’s dreamed about their ideal candy flavor.  However, I’m not sure ass fits into my candy fantasy… Unless it’s eating candy of some hottie’s ass and even then, EW.

3. A PUSSY EATS A PUSSY

Again, who cares if it’s Photoshopped, it’s CLASSIC.

4. CHEESY, GRINNING HUMAN IN GIANT VAGINA

Vagina Man never needs to ask for directions

Vagina Man never needs to ask for directions

5. MORE STUFF YOU CAN AVOID EATING

And you are welcome to it, Esse

And you are welcome to it, Esse

6. SMOOTH GUY IN CHAPS

Sometimes this stuff writes itself…

7. MAKING FUN OF MORONS

Not really the hilarious captions they could’ve come up with but a giant “A” for “Attempt at belittling a homophobic idiot”.

8.  HUH?

WTF?

WTF?

9.  STUFF WE NEED DESPERATELY

I could drive in either lane

I could drive in either lane

10. MORE STUFF YOU MAY FIND UNAPPETIZING

No thank you.  Really.

No thank you. Really.

And I only reached files started with “L”!

7 comments

  1. Yeah! More Guv for me. Hold on a minute – I have to copy this address so I can subscribe this instant.

    OK – all set.

    I am loving the picture of the guys flashing t-shirts next to the fag hater. Nice!


  2. well! i wish I had ahold you YOU’RE shared drive…


  3. Look at you, with yet another blog. It was necessary.


  4. Oh, you haven’t lived ’til you’ve had a Dung Sandwich!


  5. You know what Mr. Dude? I can live with that. I can be an inferior, incomplete human without the Dung Sandwich. Appetizing though it sounds!


  6. Oh God, that made me laugh. The look on Arafat’s face as he’s staring down that pickle is freaking priceless.


  7. Kat: The Arafat picture is my idea of perfection. I mean it has everything. 🙂

    Gnugs: You really don’t. It’s the stuff nightmares are made of. I translated your comment as it made NO SENSE you rambling drunk.

    Pistols: ENTIRELY necessary, disbeliever. It’s merely replacing “Buckle Up!” Bend over!



Leave a Reply

